Hello

Introduce yourself here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Kitsu
Posts: 882
Joined: Wed May 13, 2015 1:18 am
Location: Atlanta!
Contact:

Re: Hello

Post by Kitsu » Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:23 pm

Ah, yes, FELLOW DENGEKI DAISY LOVER??!! HI THERE JUJU (wait or do you prefer Julie)

Image
Planning to claim Guang Hong Ji, Kenjirou Minami, Seung-gil Lee, (Yuri on Ice!!)

User avatar
Myeolchi
Posts: 1090
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 8:24 am
Location: In the ocean~

Re: Hello

Post by Myeolchi » Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:50 pm

Welcome to S2S :yaha: :yaha:
Image
Twitter||Tumblr[spoiler]Image Image
Awesome Badges by Yana-sis and Asuna-chwan <3[/spoiler]
a.k.a Mia

User avatar
roxeworthe
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 2:59 pm
Contact:

Re: Hello

Post by roxeworthe » Sun Nov 01, 2015 10:10 am

S2S he yokoso~!!

Welcome to S2S, Julie~!
:yaha: :whistle: :hi:

Elinicia
Posts: 337
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 3:04 am
Location: Cocoon
Contact:

Re: Hello

Post by Elinicia » Fri Nov 06, 2015 5:23 pm

Hello Julie! Welcome
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LEFT THE FORUM.
WILL PROBABLY CHECK HERE AND THERE.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

User avatar
hayate
Posts: 540
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 8:11 am

Re: Hello

Post by hayate » Sat Oct 08, 2016 8:48 am

Sorry if it's really late, but still, welcome to S2S!!! :)
[spoiler="The doctor will see you now"]Image[/spoiler]\n\n[spoiler="THE TRUTH ON MADOKA MAGICA"]Image[/spoiler]

kellyb
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:28 am

Re: Hello

Post by kellyb » Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:37 am

Hello eveeyone! I just love DENGEKI DAISY. Me and my colleague from SameDayPapers even created a fan club of manga lovers. Of course, not all of our colleagues understand us, but we don't care.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests