Ao no Exorcist 80 By S2Scans

Post Reply
User avatar
askani
Posts: 418
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 10:47 pm

Ao no Exorcist 80 By S2Scans

Post by askani » Fri Nov 18, 2016 11:34 am

Here's a third dose of AnE this month!

We're slowly catching up on the previous chapters. :boo:

Big thanks to Sakura for TSing and D4TD for all the RDs!! :kyaa:

Just a reminder that we can't upload AnE [Or KnT] to our reader anymore. We will only have download links. Sorry!

We've also opened up recruitment again for Typesetters. Now is the time to apply!

Translator: VariableFlame Proofreader: Klaymoon Editor: tardar-sauce, sakura, D4TD
QCer: askani Raws: Private

Image

Image

bukanteza
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:42 pm

Re: Ao no Exorcist 80 By S2Scans

Post by bukanteza » Fri Nov 18, 2016 1:32 pm

Thanks, great job guys! :D

KaitoKief
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2015 8:03 am

Re: Ao no Exorcist 80 By S2Scans

Post by KaitoKief » Fri Nov 18, 2016 4:10 pm

Thanks for the chapter

Ixis
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 2:23 pm

Re: Ao no Exorcist 80 By S2Scans

Post by Ixis » Sun Nov 20, 2016 8:42 pm

Uwaa ♥ Thanks!! ♥♥

User avatar
CptnSuz
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2016 3:03 am
Location: Georgia, USA
Contact:

Re: Ao no Exorcist 80 By S2Scans

Post by CptnSuz » Tue Nov 22, 2016 4:19 am

Thanks!

User avatar
Myeolchi
Posts: 1090
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 8:24 am
Location: In the ocean~

Re: Ao no Exorcist 80 By S2Scans

Post by Myeolchi » Sat Jan 28, 2017 4:41 pm

Thank you :)
Image
Twitter||Tumblr[spoiler]Image Image
Awesome Badges by Yana-sis and Asuna-chwan <3[/spoiler]
a.k.a Mia

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests