Cupid Madness [V.1]

Spam away here, but remember to remain civil.
User avatar
Asuna
Posts: 863
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 10:41 pm
Location: Retirement Village
Contact:

Re: Cupid Madness [V.1]

Post by Asuna » Tue Apr 28, 2015 4:37 pm

Lol this propaganda made up by you! I support Asuna x kuroto though. Potatoes stick together :evillaugh:

[spoiler]Image
Awesome badge made by Myeolchi <3333[/spoiler]

User avatar
kabuto
kuroto's OTP
kuroto's OTP
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:12 pm
Location: PA

Re: Cupid Madness [V.1]

Post by kabuto » Tue Apr 28, 2015 8:49 pm

Of course they stick together! They have so much starch! They stick so close they even like the same people~

Aoshee
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 2:50 pm

Re: Cupid Madness [V.1]

Post by Aoshee » Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:31 pm

Hello guys! :hi:
I was startled by the news that Aira already has a loveteam???? :scared1:
FOR REAL??? :scared1:
I have not visited the forums for so long :feel:

User avatar
Aira
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2015 5:08 am
Location: levi's jeans

Re: Cupid Madness [V.1]

Post by Aira » Tue Jun 02, 2015 2:54 pm

Image^
This little birdie just believes everything i say. Image
Image

Aoshee
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 2:50 pm

Re: Cupid Madness [V.1]

Post by Aoshee » Wed Jun 03, 2015 3:42 pm

Aira wrote:Image^
This little birdie just believes everything i say. Image
Of course, I am :what?: I am but a delicate, innocent little birdie :angel:
How could you fool me like that? :oniondevastated:

All this time I had been thinking about your future! :firedup:

Aoshee
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 2:50 pm

Re: Cupid Madness [V.1]

Post by Aoshee » Sat Apr 30, 2016 11:04 am

Where are the people? :scared1:
don't tell me you already overcame Cupid Madness? :scared1:

User avatar
Myeolchi
Posts: 1090
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 8:24 am
Location: In the ocean~

Re: Cupid Madness [V.1]

Post by Myeolchi » Mon May 30, 2016 5:25 am

Hellowwwwwwww :kukuku:
Image
Twitter||Tumblr[spoiler]Image Image
Awesome Badges by Yana-sis and Asuna-chwan <3[/spoiler]
a.k.a Mia

User avatar
hayate
Posts: 542
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 8:11 am

Re: Cupid Madness [V.1]

Post by hayate » Sat Oct 08, 2016 8:57 am

Yep, I just watched ship sinks, but never these extravagant scenes...
[spoiler="The doctor will see you now"]Image[/spoiler]\n\n[spoiler="THE TRUTH ON MADOKA MAGICA"]Image[/spoiler]

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest