GOTM #4 Entry Thread

A monthly competition to showcase the graphic talents of our users. Anyone is welcome to join!
Locked
User avatar
Myeolchi
Posts: 1090
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 8:24 am
Location: In the ocean~

GOTM #4 Entry Thread

Post by Myeolchi » Mon Oct 12, 2015 4:21 pm

Theme: Tragic Relationships (chosen by Asuna)

Contest ends on January 24, 2016. There will be a one week voting period after that.

Rules:

1) All entries must be made by the contestant(s).
2) General forum rules apply- No bashing, no porn etc.
3) Disable your signature when posting your entry.
4) Do not spam the entry thread. Post all comments in the discussion thread instead.
5) Entries can also be one of your old works.
6) Posting old work is limited only to 3 times.
7) By graphics means, you can also post sketches, digital art, digital coloring that suit the theme.
Last edited by Myeolchi on Tue Nov 17, 2015 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Image
Twitter||Tumblr[spoiler]Image Image
Awesome Badges by Yana-sis and Asuna-chwan <3[/spoiler]
a.k.a Mia

User avatar
Rocky Al Catraz
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:49 am
Location: In Hell (good Wi-Fi here)
Contact:

Re: GOTM #4 Entry Thread

Post by Rocky Al Catraz » Thu Dec 24, 2015 1:38 am

My first entry for the GOTM thread yay!!

I chose HitsuHina from Bleach as tragic relationship :whistle:
Attachments
HitsuHina 4.png
HitsuHina 4.png (239.71 KiB) Viewed 3352 times

User avatar
Aira
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2015 5:08 am
Location: levi's jeans

Re: GOTM #4 Entry Thread

Post by Aira » Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:04 am

i suck at edits, really. :scared1: here's my entry. i hope it's still okay to post it. :lol:

Image

User avatar
Daniela
Posts: 263
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 7:25 am
Location: Wherever.
Contact:

Re: GOTM #4 Entry Thread

Post by Daniela » Thu Feb 04, 2016 7:15 am

Image

User avatar
roxeworthe
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 2:59 pm
Contact:

Re: GOTM #4 Entry Thread

Post by roxeworthe » Fri Feb 05, 2016 9:09 am

Image


It's until weekend right? Until, weekend?
(I know, I didn't try. >.< ) :afraid:

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest