GOTM #2 Entry Thread

A monthly competition to showcase the graphic talents of our users. Anyone is welcome to join!
Locked
User avatar
Asuna
Posts: 863
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 10:41 pm
Location: Retirement Village
Contact:

GOTM #2 Entry Thread

Post by Asuna » Tue Jun 09, 2015 1:07 am

Theme: Horror/Dark (chosen by Mia)

Contest ends on July 24, 2015. There will be a one week voting period after that.

Rules:

1) All entries must be made by the contestant(s).
2) General forum rules apply- No bashing, no porn etc.
3) Disable your signature when posting your entry.
4) Do not spam the entry thread. Post all comments in the discussion thread instead.
5) Entries can also be one of your old works.
6) Posting old work is limited only to 3 times.
7) By graphics means, you can also post sketches, digital art, digital coloring that suit the theme.

[spoiler]Image
Awesome badge made by Myeolchi <3333[/spoiler]

User avatar
Myeolchi
Posts: 1090
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 8:24 am
Location: In the ocean~

Re: GOTM #2 Entry Thread

Post by Myeolchi » Sun Jul 19, 2015 4:01 pm

my entry :dead:

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

User avatar
Daniela
Posts: 263
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 7:25 am
Location: Wherever.
Contact:

Re: GOTM #2 Entry Thread

Post by Daniela » Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:12 pm

I'm done, too.

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

User avatar
Aira
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2015 5:08 am
Location: levi's jeans

Re: GOTM #2 Entry Thread

Post by Aira » Thu Jul 23, 2015 2:36 pm

idk what this is. Image
[spoiler="."]Image
insp. I'm just practicing with this style okay. Image
no one should vote for this crap. :D[/spoiler]

Elinicia
Posts: 337
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 3:04 am
Location: Cocoon
Contact:

Re: GOTM #2 Entry Thread

Post by Elinicia » Fri Jul 24, 2015 12:32 am

lol im not used to dark themes
[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest